Back to All Events

South Mountain Concerts

  • South Mountain Concert Hall 730 South Street Pittsfield, MA 01201 USA (map)

Mendelssohn: Four Pieces for String Quartet, Op. 81

Tchaikovsky: Quartet No. 1 in D major, Op. 11

Brahms: Piano Quintet in F minor, Op. 34

Earlier Event: September 22
Asheville Chamber Music Series
Later Event: September 27
Chamber Music Society of Salt Lake City